Board of Governors

Board of Governors

Roger Nitzsche, Chair

Matt Ivans, Secretary

Paul Krueger, Treasurer


Board Members

Lyle G. Christain

Jason Freeman

Shawn Fischer

Don Komplin

Donna Leet

Gail Piper

Michael Roering

Deputy for Supreme Council 33° A.A.S.R. for No. M.J.: Jeff Bryden

Controller: Diane Anderson

Director: Kelly Kuenzie

Contact Us

301 Wisconsin Avenue
Madison, WI 53703